avis sur le site de rencontre meetic
Smilingrichie4u  Last Online: This week
Single Men Jacksonville, Florida, FL, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:agence rencontres montreal alice rencontre
 Zip Code:32099
 Age:53, Virgo
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Salt and Pepper Gray, Blue
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:Over $1,000,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
rencontre femme sexe vierzon      site rencontre avec joomla     rencontre canet roussillon      rencontre ghislenghien

plan stade bon rencontre
About Me
I am a reasonably man and relatively normal guy. Fairly well educated... My likes include writing, chocolate milkshakes, Mexican food,Nature,and good people. I like watching movies and football. I like hanging around the house reading or watching a movie but I also like to get out to museums, parks, ethnic restaurants, etc. ...I grew up in a great family. I offer honesty, fidelity and integrity and hope for the same in return.I'm searching for a life partner. I want to find a woman who enjoys the opportunity, adventure and comfort of a successful life and is willing to contribute to making it even better. I'm looking for a Beautiful woman like you who compliments me.

Want To Find:A woman ages 47 to 68 to date
I Like:
aking pictures of something in, amusement parks, ancing..I enjoy going to the m, camping, concerts, cracking jokes, cycling, dancing, fishing, gym, listening to music, making love, plays, raveling and romantic weekends, reading, road races, running, soccer, swimming, watching movies

My Gifts