cite de rencontre nantes
tallkingofkings  updated!Last Online: This week
Single Men Fort Lauderdale, Florida, FL, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:appli rencontre android gratuit quand gary rencontre baffie
 Zip Code:33312
 Age:49, Gemini
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
gta 4 cyber café rencontre      rencontres femmes paruvendu yonne 89     prostituée a paris carte      rencontre kolda

rencontres sur le puy en velay
About Me
Well let me tell you about me........

I am a single professional man and I live alone in FT Lauderdale.I workout 5-6 days a week and I am a very romantic man with old fashion values. I love opening doors for a woman and making sure that she is happy. I am in search of a woman who is caring, loving and a woman who loves to spend quality time with the person she is with.

I don't bring any drama with me and I don't allow that in my life. I am a very loving, down to earth man who gets more pleasure from a woman's mind than her body. If you are a well spoken woman trust me you will be able to get a lot further into my heart. I am well rounded and well versed in different aspects of life than what happened on MTV. Stimulate my mind and you will stimulate my heart.

(What I live by) The only quality that separates a man from a boy is courage-that’s it. The willingness and courage to push past fears, obstacles, resistance etc is what makes a man. All other qualities that come to mind when you think of what a REAL man is only come as a result of having courage

Want To Find:A woman ages 35 to 54 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Featured Friends
hire prostitue in thailand