rencontre femme beirut
Single Women Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:le point de rencontre cranves sales best prostitutes in the world
 Zip Code:15214
 Age:24, Aquarius
 Height:4 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
peur rencontrer ses amis      paruvendu 89 rencontres     max ernst rencontre de deux sourires      poeme rencontre amie

rencontre tournai
About Me
Music is a must for me, I live it, and breathe it. Don't know what I'd do without it. I'm a big fan of cuddling, and watching movies. All my friends are busy taking care of their kids so I don't get out much (I know crazy right?) I'm a fan of rollerblading although I haven't done so in a really long time. I love any type of music except rap, blues and jazz. I love to sit on the beach and just enjoy life. I do want to travel the world when I get the chance, would love to visit Ireland. I also want to visit Greece, Italy, Spain, London, Hawaii and god knows where else lol. I'm not the tallest in my family (only 4"11) but I'm not fat either (just a tiny gut but I'm pretty small) brown hair, eyes and skin. I am about 105-110lbs, an average build. I am sometimes shy but I open up quickly.

I'm currently attending southern New Hampshire university online, I'm majoring in criminal justice, hoping to get my associates and then go back for my bachelors. I love taking pictures of just about everything whether it be people, animals or landscape. I want to capture the moment and keep it forever. I have a canon EOS rebel T3 camera. I have a big heart, I would like to say I am a really loving and caring person. I'd give you the shirt off my back if I had to. The real me likes to talk about love and where I'm gonna be in 5,10, or even 20 years. I am 100% all about best friends. I am also all about loyalty, trust, and patience. That's what I'm looking for in a man. I won't lie, I have many flaws. I have a little bipolar disorder and a bit of O.C.D. I am very sensitive so my feelings could he hurt at anytime. But the thing about me is, I would hold my feelings in and keep them to myself. When I cry, I barely make a sound. I would like to say that I'm a stronger person than I was yesterday. After everything I've been trough, I've come a long way. Don't get me wrong, there is still so much I need to learn, and this journey isn't finished just yet but, considering what I've been through, I'm still standing. I am a very loyal person. I don't do that cheating or flirting with another man crap. I am a one-man-only kind of girl. I want to feel beautiful inside and out. I want someone who will let me say anything crazy, and know he won't judge me or talk bad about me. Someone who will tell me his dreams and listen to mine, and support me in everything I do. Someone to take care of me when I'm sick, and hold me close when I wake from a nightmare. Someone who loves taking walks on the beach and watching sunsets. want to feel accepted inside as well as outside. I want someone who will tell me what I need to hear but be nice about it. I want someone who is patient and kind to not only me but others as well. I want him to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world (besides his mother), I want to feel like when I'm with him, no other girls even come close to being perfect. I want someone to make me feel like I'm in heaven when they speak, like their voice is a song. I want someone who will make my walls come down, to catch and dry my tears away and do things that make me forget about what made me angry. I want someone to share a privet joke with, only meant for us to know. I want a man who will make everybody else fade away. I want to feel like the luckiest girl in the world, just knowing that he found me. I want someone who will love me enough that one day, I'll walk down the aisle and look him straight in the eyes, knowing that he's mine forever. I want him to be brave enough to say "I do" and not because he's playing games with my heart.

It would be nice to have similar interests too. If you're afraid to mention me around your friends, we probably won't work out. Not saying you have to go and brag or anything, I just don't want to be a little secret.

Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 30 to date
Interests:Didn't Say
My Posts:comment faire rencontre meetic

My Featured Friends (17 total friends)
rencontre geneve suisse
prostitute video in charlotte nc
rencontres canada ottawa
rencontres à elizabethtown en streaming videobb
vocabulaire espagnol rencontre
liste site rencontre totalement gratuit

My Gifts