site de rencontre piege
sistagoldenhair  Last Online: This week
Single Women Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, OK, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:univert rencontre lieux de rencontre correze
 Zip Code:73110
 Age:46, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:A few extra pounds
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
rencontre querrien      rencontre du 3eme type signification     encontre uma receita      cristiano ronaldo rencontre un fan

rencontre deux coeursolitaire
About Me
I love to have fun like the rest...but really I am best as a one-guy girl and still hopeful to find my "partner in crime". I am a very loyal, loving and affectionate person so I want someone that is that way too....but gotta start as friends and get to know each other. I just hope to find someone so special that they become my best friend and lover for life.
A real man with a playful & romantic side would be dreamy! It would be nice if he knows the value of a good woman and knows how to treat a lady with respect. He will have a great sense of humor. He will be kind and considerate. He will be trustworthy, loyal and honest. And he will be good looking, clean & smell good. Is that too much for a girl to ask for??!!

A few FUN things about me:
birthday: February 15
favorite color: dark purple
I love what I do: Graphic Design
favorite artist/musicians: Prince & The Weeknd
favorite actors: Johnny Depp & Will Smith
favorite places I've been: Germany & Hawaii & New Orleans, French Quarter (love the live blues and jazz and the cajun food!)
favorite food: Thai
things that make me happy: my hot shower and coffee in the morning, sunshine, nature, playing tennis, traveling new places, my cat Mufasa, chocolate (that means men too...LOL), good music, PEACE & LOVE

P.S. I am a romantic at heart and like the little things in life that make it fun

Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 55 to date
I Like:
Animal Lover, Cooking, Going Out To Eat, Going to the Zoo, Movies, Painting, Photography, Tennis, Traveling
My Posts:rencontre parfum

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissFlower BouquetTeddy Bear
Big Hug