age des prostituées
randall550  Last Online: This month
Single Men Delaware, Ohio, OH, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:restaurant la marmite bon encontre lieu de rencontre amoureuse
 Zip Code:43015
 Age:58, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Salt and Pepper Gray, Blue
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
dating femme tarn et garonne      quizz pour rencontre     rencontre femmes abbeville      mia site de rencontre

prostituée berck mer
About Me
Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile. I don't have a majorly long profile anymore. I'd like to still have something to talk about later.

Anyway, I'm retired, although I might go to work anyway, if I find something I really want to do. I had some health issues a few years back, and have been recovering from that.

I have been single and unattached since 2012, and have been pretty much enjoying the freedom. I think I would like to get involved again with somebody. It's been a while, and I kind of miss having somebody to sit down to a meal with, or watch a movie with or go dancing with or whatever.

Just so you know, I am a little overweight. I'm working on that. I could handle workout partner, if you're interested in that. I go out and walk a lot, or go to the Y, trying to burn this off.
Anyway, hit me up if you want to.

If you're one of those users who have a photo of a pretty girl on their profile and claim to be 30 years old, living 600 miles away and could tell by my fascinating profile that I must be your soul mate... ...scammer, I know what you are, so don't bother.

*** WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

Want To Find:A woman ages 41 to 65 to date
I Like:
bonfires, camping, church, classic rock, computers, dancing, DIY home improvements, hiking, keeping my brain busy, laughing, Linux, live bands, live sports events, movies playing guitar, road trips, singing, songwriting, woodworking
My Groups:cite de rencontre abu dhabi
My Discussions:
matchfr site de rencontre (15 replies)07/09/12
dvd quand chuck rencontre larry (18 replies)04/11/12
view all of my: rencontres manquées québec prostituee orange | prostituee thionville

My Featured Friends
site de rencontre pour affaire
sites rencontre web
rencontre ottawa gatineau
rencontre atmane bissani

My Gifts