- 100% Free Online Dating, rencontre gay playa del ingles!

site de rencontre pour des amis
sherrail  Last Online: This week
Single Women Indianapolis, Indiana, IN, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre femme asiatique pour mariage site de rencontres ado sans inscription
 Zip Code:46268
 Age:36, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
faire des rencontres sur montpellier      atl prostitutes     tchat rencontre ado gratuit sans inscription      rencontre catholique gratuit

rencontres nice
About Me
I can do anything through christ jesus who gives me strength"
I am going to start first by giving all honor and praise to my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ for whom I am nothing without

I am exactly who I say I am. It may not be readily apparent who that is, but if you're meant to be around long enough to find out, you'll see what I mean. One thing about me is I don't like change. I am who I am, take me or leave me. I treasure life and I'm learning to cherish all of the blessings that are bestowed upon me daily. I love learning new things. I hate sitting still. I crave knowledge. I deplore ignorance. I have my standards set high bcuz I believe I deserve the best. I don't like drama at all. I'm a very sweet and loving person to be around. I'm a goofy person that likes to laugh and have fun. I love meeting new people. I like to go bowling,go to church,shoot pool, movies,out to eat watch basketball &football games, read, shopping, taking walks at the canal,chillin wit friends and family.
I'm just a simple woman just trying to make it in this crazy world. I love God and everyday has been a learning experience in my relationship with him. My goal is to live life to the fullest and make it count for something. I might not be able to change the world, but maybe I can make it a little better for at least one person. If that's what i'm here for I can only pray that I complete that task to the best of my ability. I don't smoke r drink and have no kids. I don't have time for games and childish people.

Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 40 to date
I Like:
movies and shopping

My Gifts
RoseFlower BouquetTeddy Bear