- 100% Free Online Dating, uitstapprogramma prostituees utrecht!

question corpus rencontre amoureuse
chamber48060  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Grand Blanc, Michigan, MI, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:rencontre antillaise guadeloupe rencontres dans la brousse
 Zip Code:48439
 Age:36, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
rencontre signe chinois      site de rencontre cougar qui marche     et puis un jour on rencontre      pluzz rencontre a xv

nous nous rencontrerons anglais
About Me
Music is very important to me. I love to listen, play guitar, bass/drums, little keyboard, write, and can't live without it. I like to hangout with friends and have fun. In the winter I like to snowboard and love it. Summer I like to camp, fish, basketball, Yoga or just get out and have fun. My best friends say I'm a real nice guy and hope to meet a nice girl that doesn't play head games. I watch little TV but one of my fav shows is Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Destination Truth, UFC, or anything funny. For movies I like mostly horror and would like a gal to cuddle with to watch some. I like to play video games but I'm not a game addict. I also love to cook; many people said I should be a chef at a restaurant. For pets I have 4 Box turtles, a Russian Tortoise, and a Red Footed Tortoise that I care about very much and have had for years. My match would be a gal that is the same and is looking for a relationship with no head games. The end of August 2010 I lost my mother which really hurt me. She meant a lot to me and I did not expect to see her go so soon. I have been hurt to many times in the past and just want a woman that knows what she wants in life.

Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 37 to date
I Like:
basketball, camping, family, fishing, ghosts, hiking, MMA, movies, music, outdoors, turtles

My Gifts
KissTeddy Bear