- 100% Free Online Dating, inter rencontre gratuit!

petite annonce rencontre rigolote
Single Men Portland, Oregon, OR, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:la rencontre poeme les nouveaux sites de rencontre 2011
 Zip Code:97266
 Age:38, Aquarius
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Installation and Repair
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No
trouver une prostituée hainaut      agence rencontre ile maurice     rencontre entre bohr et heisenberg      rencontre bresilienne guyane

About Me
Well, I'm Josh, I'm an Apt. and Rental house repair-man. I like to go hiking, love to go camping, and love to play pool. I'm hoping to find someone I can spend some time getting to know, the last 12 years or so have been pretty lonely...

I'm looking for a Woman who is laid back, down to earth, smart, funny, HONEST, LOYAL, gentle, kind, compassionate, DOESN'T have any baggage, NO DRAMA OR DRUGS (this means, NO 420, NO DRUGS!), don't be an alcoholic, tweeker, or crackhead. A few beers don't hurt as long as it's not overboard. A good sense of humor is a MUST because I like to joke around most of the time.

If you have anything that you want to ask or want to know about me, please feel free to send me a message... I'll answer any questions that you have. Til then, keep smiling and keep laughing!

Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 38 to date
I Like:
building with my hands, camping, computers, cooking, driving, electronics, Halloween, hiking, intelligent conversations, movies, playing Pool, reading, Science, sci-fi, stand-up comedy, trucks